Novice needs advice on giving better BJs

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Novice needs advice on giving better BJs

I am a straight male, but am being blackmailed into a sexual relationship with another guy. (I won't go into the why's and wherefore's - let's just take it as read that I have to keep him happy.) As a novice, I am having extreme difficulty giving him oral sex. I have a sensitive gag reaction, and I tend to start gagging when the head of his penis gets anywhere near the back of my mouth. I also tend to choke when he ejaculates, which annoys him as he wants me to swallow all of his semen. He wants me to be able to take his entire erection in my mouth ("right up to the balls" as he so delicately puts it) and get his load down my throat without "all this fuss". If anyone can give me any tips in this regard, I'd be extremely grateful.

keep your mouth very wet and arch your head up so there is almost a straight line of your mouth with your throat to avoid gagging. it is best to nibble slowly down the length not take whole length all at one time. when you feel it throbbing in your mouth pull back so he cums in your mouth not deep in your throat. guys love to see their juice in your mouth, also

you should make eye contact at all times during oral intercourse

it is not necessary to suck all the time., spend time licking his shaft and stroking it in and out of your mouth. don't be afraid to take short breaks

always thank him after he cums in your mouth.

Comment

Originally posted by rabbithabit View Post
      keep your mouth very wet and arch your head up so there is almost a straight line of your mouth with your throat to avoid gagging. it is best to nibble slowly down the length not take whole length all at one time. when you feel it throbbing in your mouth pull back so he cums in your mouth not deep in your throat. guys love to see their juice in your mouth, also

you should make eye contact at all times during oral intercourse