Cant Trust Girlfriend Anymore****

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Cant Trust Girlfriend Anymore****

This is my first time posting, usually I dont ask for help online but I have no where else to go. My girlfriend and I have been dating for 6 months. She is my first girlfriend and I really care about her and I am her first boyfriend.

On the second date my girlfriend told me she ALMOST had sex with someone who she was not in a relationship with. This was the first and only person she ever had any sexual contact with. At the time I was angry and confused because she seemed like a very innocent girl and a genuinely good girl.

I told her a couple times that it bothered me how she could give herself to someone who she was not in a relationship with but we never talked about the details.

3 months went by and one night I couldn't take it anymore and asked her to tell me the truth and she said she gave him a blowjob at her house. It crushed me because she lied to me and told me she I was the only person she ever gave a blowiob to. The fact that she lied hurt more than anything because I trusted her to the core and she lied to my face.

That same night she told me that they tried having sex but his penis just wouldnt go in. They tried for 10min but it wasn't going in. So I thought atleast im going to be her first.