Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

My ideal life would be as a house husband to a successful career woman... HELP!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My ideal life would be as a house husband to a successful career woman... HELP!

My dream is to be in a relationship with a woman who's career and professional success is of paramount importance to her. I want to be a house husband and work a basic job, but be around to provide the basis for success in my partners life. I am really attracted to high powered women with intelligence and who are trying to achieve something in life themselves and on their own terms. I am not looking to be provided for, but my ideal, dream relationship is where I can be there for someone and help make their homelife stress free and supportive of their career ambitions. As far as my own career goes, I am a blogger and researcher in my owntime into issues of modern spirituality and wellbeing, and I really just have a day job to pay the bills.

I would like to talk to women to find out what these kind of women look for when they are dating and what they look for in a relationship. I am 40 years old and have no children, and would consider anyone if I liked them, irrespective of personal circumstances, previous relationship status (divorced, kids from a previous relationship etc). In short I would like to be in a relationship to see my partner achieve her dreams and to be able to contribute to that.... the thought of being able to be that for someone is my ambition in life.

How would I go about meeting such a girl? I would like someone who is in their late twenties, up to late forties. For me it's all about the person behind the woman. Any help from guys or girls on this site would be greatly appreciated.

Dave.