Getting things off my chest.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Getting things off my chest.

Hi, this is my first time on this website so this post might be long but I would really appreciate your point of view.

These past few years have been overwhelming needless to say. Back in 2013, I had the biggest heartbreak of my life, I did not move on until beginning of last year where I decided I would start dating again.

This summer, I met this guy, I didnít know had a girlfriend before anything happened. Eventually, one thing led to another and we started fooling around, I canít say we were dating because he never made anything clear. We would never see each other during the day but he would come spend the night from time to time.

One day, I asked him what this was and he replied: ďwe are what we are..Ē. I didnít want to seem annoying so I didnít make anything out of it. A few weeks after, we were at a club and his girlfriend ( like I said I was clueless at the time) came up to him and was very flirty. So obviously I got mad and asked him what that was about and he said it was his girl but they were on bad terms and on verge of breaking up. I didnít buy so we stopped talking for a while.

Only, I already caught feelings so when he texted me back a few weeks later.. I replied. Biggest mistake of my life. We started fooling around again until I had to leave the country for a while. He made it clear that he was not with the girl anymore. So i left pretty confident that he didnít have to tell me we were officially together. I guess, I was wrong.