I need help part 1 please read

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I need help part 1 please read

First off I want to say this is my first time on any forum like this for this type of situation, and any help would greatly be appreciated.

My girlfriend and I met on OKCupid in June 2017. She has major privacy issues. She has a complete fake name on Facebook, does not use social media outside of that. She has had abusive issues growing up. her dad died 7 years ago. Her mom is older, moving around now more gingerly, she also survived a cancer scare last year and needed a hip replacement procedure. I tell you this because it comes into play later. She loves random acts of affection, and she loves "SNAIL MAIL" Our first Date was June 17th. She was a very private person. Didn't even give me her phone number after 3 weeks of talking every day that month leading up to the date. We met in front of the place we decided to have food and drinks at and it was literally love at first site. She hugged me as if she knew me for years. As the night went on, I could tell she was easily growing smitten with me. Kissing my neck in a full bar, biting my ear lobe. Mind you she had no drinks at this point. After 1 hour, she picked up my phone and put her phone number in the phone. We stayed at the bat for 3 hours talking and walked back to my car. We made out intensely for about 10 minutes. We decide to go back to my place. We held each other all night, while making out and watching movies. We fell asleep on my couch and she didn't leave my house til 11am the next morning. It was literally the most perfect first date I have ever had. We proceeded to see each other 2 days out of every week, constant texting, she would call me on lunch break at work. Things were blossoming.