Members: 15,773
Threads: 38,564
Online: 58

Newest Member: steveterry

Go Back   The Relationship Forums > The Relationship > The Sex Shop

Notices

The Sex Shop Everything from masturbation to sex to periods to pregnancy to anything sexually related. We're one hell of a well-rounded forum.

Unread August 4th, 2008, 09:15 PM   #1
tiakitty
Flirtatious

tiakitty is on a distinguished road
Default Tampons hurt when I use them, what to do???

Every time I use a tampon(it doesn't matter what size) they hurt when I pull them out and on occasion, put them in. Why do they hurt? I've been using them for eight years now, and they have always hurt, regardless of which absorbancy I use. Does it have to do with the fact I'm a virgin?
tiakitty is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread August 4th, 2008, 11:47 PM   #2
snuggler
Love Machine

snuggler has a spectacular aura aboutsnuggler has a spectacular aura aboutsnuggler has a spectacular aura about
Default Re: Tampons hurt when I use them, what to do???

Have you tried all the different brands? I still find that some brands hurt, and I am not a virgin. But others work much better.
snuggler is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread August 5th, 2008, 12:37 AM   #3
Rammstein39
Part of a redneck agenda!

Rammstein39 is a splendid one to beholdRammstein39 is a splendid one to beholdRammstein39 is a splendid one to beholdRammstein39 is a splendid one to beholdRammstein39 is a splendid one to beholdRammstein39 is a splendid one to beholdRammstein39 is a splendid one to behold

It prolly has a lot to do with you being a virgin. I found, for myself, the plastic applicators are WAY better than cardboard. The cardboard doesnt glide in as easily and feels dry and rough. I became madly in love with those sport ones..... god I cant think of who makes them.... but they are in a pink and green box. Playtex maybe?

Anyway, they still occasionally hurt me also and Im not a virgin. Make sure you are putting them in at the right angle also, that helps a lot.